Del. Kathy Byron re-elected to District 22 seat

Your Local Election HQ

RICHMOND, Va. (WFXR) – Incumbent Del. Kathy Bryon will continue leading Virginia’s District 22.

Byron (R) defeated two challengers, Gregory Eaton (D) and Sarah Jerose (L).

Byron has maintained her seat since 1998.

District 22 includes portions of Lynchburg and portions of the counties of Bedford, Campbell, and Franklin.

For breaking news delivered to you, subscribe to WFXR’s breaking news email list

Get breaking news, weather, and sports delivered to your smartphone with the WFXR News app available on [Apple] and [Android]

Copyright 2021 Nexstar Media Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Latest News

More News

News Tip Form